Sexta-feira, 02 de Janeiro de 2009

A um amor secreto está sempre associado aquele sorriso secreto... adoro-te!

 

 

Nobody knows it but you've got a secret smile
And you use it only for me
Nobody knows it but you've got a secret smile
And you use it only for me

So use it and prove it
Remove this whirling sadness
I'm losing, I'm bluesing
But you can save me from madness

Nobody knows it but you've got a secret smile
And you use it only for me
Nobody knows it but you've got a secret smile
And you use it only for me

So save me, I'm waiting
I'm needing, hear me pleading
And soothe me, improve me
I'm grieving, I'm barely believing now, now

When you are flying around and around the world
And I'm lying alonely
I know there's something sacred and free reserved
And received by me only

Nobody knows it but you've got a secret smile
And you use it only for me
Nobody knows it but you've got a secret smile
And you use it only for me

So use it and prove it
Remove this whirling sadness
I'm losing, I'm bluesing
But you can save me from madness
Now, now

When you are flying around and around the world
And I'm lying alonely
I know there's something sacred and free reserved
And received by me only

Nobody knows it but you've got a secret smile
And you use it only for me
Nobody knows it but you've got a secret smile

Nobody knows it
Nobody knows it
Nobody knows it
But you've got a secret

Nobody knows it
Nobody knows it
Nobody knows it
But you've got a secret

Nobody knows it
Nobody knows it
Nobody knows it
But you've got a secret


música: Secret Smile-Richard Fleeshman

publicado por egasmoniz às 15:30
simplesmente diz-lhe! não fujas da vida! Vive-a... se tens dúvidas enfrenta-as e elas q se tornem em certeza não interessa se é sim ou não! simplesmente saberás! força e feliz 2009! Fica bem!
acriativa a 4 de Janeiro de 2009 às 18:02

mais sobre mim
Janeiro 2009
Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2
3

4
5
6
7
8
9





pesquisar neste blog
 
blogs SAPO